Where little details
make all the difference

At Glance

Stay at the beautiful DoubleTree by Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa to enjoy the highest quality business and leisure facilities and a warm welcome in beautiful decor and enchanting surroundings. We will also offer you one of our famous DoubleTree cookies upon your arrival.

Located a stone’s throw from the Ottawa River, the hotel overlooks an impeccable 18-hole golf course and offers breathtaking views of the Champlain Bridge and the Peace Tower. Less than ten minutes from Parliament Hill and the Byward Market, this superb Gatineau hotel combines the charm and prestige of the region with a contemporary style and unparalleled comfort.

All of the spacious and elegant rooms at this castle-style hotel are equipped with modern amenities, including a 12-inch flat-screen TV, coffee maker and free wireless internet, as well as our famous Sweet Dreams® beds for ultimate comfort. The Doubletree by Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa is pleased to offer you a training room, indoor pool treated with salt water, spa, beauty treatments and massages as well as the Château Cartier golf course which is the place of escape ideal for golf enthusiasts. The Hotel also includes two restaurants serving its clientele. The restaurants Le Bistronöme and La Ferme Rouge will be able to salivate the taste buds and satisfy the needs of young and old.

   HIGHLIGHTS

  • Shuttle service in offered in the summer
  • Complimentary on-site parking and WiFi
  • Resort hotel located 10 minutes away from downtown Ottawa
  • Salt water indoor pool
  • Full service spa and hair salon
  • Fitness Centre
  • 18 hole Golf Course
  • 18 km away from MacDonald-Cartier airport
  • 12 000 sq. feet of conference and event space
  • Business Centre
  • Room Service

What to do around here

  • Parliament Hill
  • National Art Gallery
  • Museum of History
  • Dowtown Ottawa
  • Byward Market
  • War Museum
  • Gatineau Park
  • Casino Lac-Leamy

OUR SERVICES

Rooms
Conferences and events
Restaurants
Hilton Honors
Château Cartier Golf
Studio 157 - Spa
Pool
Weddings

OUR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Plan Ahead and Save
Family Getaway
Bed
Celebration Package

ENJOY MODERN COMFORT AND WARM HOSPITALITY
AT DOUBLE TREE BY HILTON

Stay at the beautiful DoubleTree by Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa to enjoy the highest quality business and leisure facilities with a warm welcome and beautiful surroundings.

We will also offer you one of our famous DoubleTree cookies upon your arrival.

logo_final

1170 CHEMIN D’ALYMER
GATINEAU, QUEBEC CANADA J9H 7LC

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Stay informed and get our exclusive offers!

Là où les petits détails
prennent tout leur sens

Coup d’oeil

Séjournez au magnifique hôtel DoubleTree by Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa pour profiter d’installations d’affaires et de loisirs de la plus haute qualité et d’un accueil chaleureux dans un décor magnifique et un environnement enchanteur. Nous vous offrirons en outre un de nos fameux biscuits DoubleTree à votre arrivée.

Situé à un jet de pierre de la rivière des Outaouais, l’hôtel donne sur un impeccable parcours de golf de 18 trous et offre une vue imprenable sur le pont Champlain et la Tour de la Paix. À moins de dix minutes de la Colline du Parlement et du marché By, ce superbe hôtel de Gatineau allie en pleine nature le charme et le prestige de la région à un style contemporain et un confort inégalé…

Toutes les chambres spacieuses et élégantes de cet hôtel de style château sont dotées d’équipements modernes, dont une télévision à écran plat de 12 pouces, une cafetière et internet sans fil gratuit sans oublier nos fameux lits Sweet Dreams® pour un confort absolut. Le DoubleTree by Hilton Gatineau- Ottawa est heureux de mettre à votre disposition une salle d’entraînement, piscine intérieure traitée à l’eau salée, SPA, soins esthétiques et massages ainsi que le parcours de golf Château Cartier qui constitue le lieu d’évasion idéal pour les passionnés de golf. L’Hôtel comprend également deux restaurants desservir sa clientèle. Les restaurants Le Bistronöme et La Ferme Rouge sauront faire saliver les papilles et satisfaire les besoins de petits et grands. 

 

   AVANTAGES

  • Service de navette offert l’été
  • Stationnement et Internet sans fil gratuit
  • Hôtel-Relais de style château à Gatineau, à 10 minutes du centre-ville d’Ottawa
  • Piscine intérieure traitée à l’eau salée
  • Spa et salon à service complet
  • Centre de conditionnement physique ouvert
  • Parcours de golf 18 trous
  • 18 kilomètres de l’aéroport international MacDonald-Cartier d’Ottawa
  • Centre de conférence et événement de 12 000 pi2
  • Centre d’affaires
  • Service aux chambres

Que faire à proximité

  • Colline parlementaire
  • Centre-ville d’Ottawa
  • Musée des beaux-arts
  • Le Marché Byward
  • Musée canadien de l’histoire
  • Musée canadien de la guerre
  • Parc de la Gatineau
  • Casino du Lac-Leamay

NOS SERVICES

Chambres
Centre de  conférence
Restaurants
H Honors
Golf château cartier
SPA-Studio 157
Piscine et centre d
Mariages et événements

NOS OFFRES EXCLUSIVES

Tarif de réservation anticipée
Forfait plaisir en famille
Forfait couette  et café
Forfait célébration

PROFITEZ DU CONFORT MODERNE ET DE LA CHALEUREUSE
HOSPITALITÉ DU DOUBLE TREE BY HILTON

Séjournez au magnifique hôtel DoubleTree by Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa pour profiter d’installations d’affaires et de loisirs de la plus haute qualité et d’un accueil chaleureux dans un décor magnifique et un environnement enchanteur.

Nous vous offrirons en outre un de nos fameux biscuits DoubleTree à votre arrivée.

logo_final

1170 CHEMIN D’ALYMER
GATINEAU, QUEBEC CANADA J9H 7LC

TELEPHONE: 819-778-0000
SANS-FRAIS: 1-800-807-1088
TELECOPIEUR: 819-777-7161
reservations@doubletreegatineau.com

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE
Restez informé et profitez d’offres exclusives!